The Daily Grind

Coffee 028B

OK. So it’s not really about the daily grind. It’s a play on words. I drink coffee on a daily basis (some days it’s hourly) and I was grinding coffee today. Get it? The daily grind. 🙂

Our neighbors at Coffee Fest gave us a lot of coffee to bring back home and share. So I spent about an hour today grinding coffee to share amongst my co-workers. I would have spent more time grinding out coffee, but the grinder got too hot and I had to stop. 😦

Coffee 015B

It was a process I found surprisingly calming and relaxing.

Coffee 016B

Now the entire office smells like coffee and I love it!!

Leave a Reply

