The Coffee Fest in Chicago

These are a few images from Coffee Fest 2013 Chicago. The company I work for sponsored a booth and I was able to spend my weekend surrounded by all things coffee with as much of it as I wanted. Oh yea I was in Chicago for the event too! Not a bad way to spend a few days working. Enjoy the photos.

That's me at our booth at Coffee Fest.

That’s me at our booth at Coffee Fest.

Biscotti

Biscotti

Syrups and flavorings for drinks.

Syrups and flavorings for drinks.

Tea. Interesting names.

Tea. Interesting names.

Tea samples

Tea samplesPSG 191

A re-purposed coffee bean bag turned into a bag. The fabric is also re-purposed.

A re-purposed coffee bean bag turned into a bag. The pink fabric is also re-purposed.

A re-purposed coffee bean bag turned into a bag. The fabric is also re-purposed.

Leave a Reply

